how do i deal with warriors T-T

in Engineer

Posted by: StarNightz.8496

StarNightz.8496

note: im new to pvp
i was dueling in custom spvp arena with a warrior. i dont what build it is but he was using gs/bow and when we dueled later he was using a/a and rifle. Both of this match up i bearly dmged the wowarrior but he bursted my down pretty hard with both build.

I was running 6/2/4/0/2 P/S with bomb and tool kit with elixer s(the one the shrinks u) and supply crate. Oh and rampagers amulet sigil of torment(?) And sigil of…one that gives bleeding on weapon swap

Oh and i even used supply create but coukdnt beat him.
i was dodging his charged shots and the axe burst too but idk why he does so mich dmg to me

Kimditcher

in Engineer

Posted by: ArrDee.2573

ArrDee.2573

Oh and rampagers amulet

There’s your problem right there!

Wahoo! Bye frands!

#1 Engi NA and world first rank 80!
#1 Frandliest person NA!
http://www.twitch.tv/Livskis <-It’s back!

in Engineer

Posted by: StarNightz.8496

StarNightz.8496

Which amulet am i suppose to use than?

Kimditcher

in Engineer

Posted by: insanemaniac.2456

insanemaniac.2456

cele for rifle or rabid for p/p

against a/a rifle, you have to not take volley and axe autos too cuz theyre tons of pressure. dodging kill shot and eviscerate isnt enough.

against gs/lb, dodge pin down and try not to walk into whirlwind. fight outside of the fire field.

JQ: Rikkity
head here to discuss wvw without fear of infractions

in Engineer

Posted by: Rozbuska.5263

Rozbuska.5263

classic celestial rifle engi should beat war just fine

Tekkit Mojo – Engineer
Tekkit’s Workshop

in Engineer

Posted by: Lupanic.6502

Lupanic.6502

0 in Alchemy ? Does not sound like a good idea to me.

in Engineer

Posted by: Phineas Poe.3018

Phineas Poe.3018

Zero points in Alchemy is bad. You want Invigorating Speed and Backpack Generator in your build. Those two traits alone will significantly increase your survivability.