(BUILD) Selfish Guardian?

in Guardian

Posted by: Azuriel.9137

Azuriel.9137

Everyone will have to bear with me on this post, I’ve never done this before >_<

Also, I haven’t seen this anywhere, and based on what the playstyle felt like, I am dubbing this “Selfish Guardian” until someone finds this build elsewhere >_>

I’ve recently come up with a build and so far it seems to be working. I haven’t seen it posted anywhere else, but that’s not to say some others are not already using it. Anyways, I will post the build and gear below and was wondering if someone out there, hopefully besides me, could take it for a test run and help me better it. Put yourself in multiple situations to get the full feel for the build. Push it to the limits.

Protector’s Impact – Greatsword Power – Zealous Blade
Zeal – 30-(III)— (VII)—(XII)

Radiance – 0

Valor – 0
Writ of Exaltation – Writ of Persistence – Writ of the Merciful
Honor – 30—-(III)—(VII)—(X)
Unscathed Contender
Virtues – 10— (I)

Gear-
All armor pieces specs are power/toughness/vitality, power being the highest stat. All equipped with Superior Rune of the Soldier. The runes stats are vit and tough, with the sixth stat being “Shouts remove a condition”

All accessories are sapphire orichalcum, stats being power/tough/healing power. Each also equipped with exquisute sapphire jewel, again, healing/power/tough. ((Still working on getting my back piece))

Weapons-
Greatsword and Mace/Shield. Stats are Power/tough/healingpower

On my mace I have sigil of Life which gives +10 healing for every kill(stacks to 25)
Shield has Sigil of energy, which gives vigor when swapping to set while in combat.

And it seems I have forgot to put anything on my greatsword =0 will figure that out when i go back.

After all that my stats are as follows.

Power – 2003
Precision -941
Toughness -1668
Vitality -1605

Attack – 3103
Critical Chance – 5%
Armor – 2879
Health – 17695
(HealingPower) -940

Utilities
6 Signet of Resolve
7 Signet of Judgement