It's great being a Guardian, isn't it guys?

in Guardian

Posted by: Apathy.6430

Apathy.6430

Just thought I’d mention how great it is that I picked Guardian as my main.

Really sucks for other classes lol

in Guardian

Posted by: Arken.3725

Arken.3725

I do love my profession very much. We all have our faults but when you dedicate your time to it, it becomes second nature and you embrace.

in Guardian

Apathy.6430

Guardians have faults?

in Guardian

Posted by: Tower Guard.5263

Tower Guard.5263

I love my Guadrian. I’m slow and suck at range, but I keep lumbering along.
Oh and I’m not good with fire or poison.

in Guardian

Posted by: Arken.3725

Arken.3725

Lets not go into that and leave this thread as an appreciation for the Guardian, Apathy.

in Guardian

Apathy.6430

It never ceased to be an appreciation thread. You just mentioned faults, I’ve yet to see any.

Best support, best damage, best survivability, giant hammers.

in Guardian

Posted by: Somoe.3621

Somoe.3621

It never ceased to be an appreciation thread. You just mentioned faults, I’ve yet to see any.

If you think Guardians are the best at everything you’ve obviously never played another class correctly or seen another class played correctly.

in Guardian

Posted by: kaffaljidhma.1496

kaffaljidhma.1496

I love guardian cause he staff farms like crazy and doesn’t afraid of anything

in Guardian

Posted by: RoxBuryNine.4210

RoxBuryNine.4210

I love my Guardian because he manages to succeed in spite of me hitting the wrong key, not dodging in time, trying out weapons that drop, or taking him to areas that I have no business being in. He is fearless.