Name help?

Name help?

in Guardian

Posted by: Neverminder.3296

Neverminder.3296

I’m considering making a female human Guardian, and I like the naming convention consisting of two descriptive words. What do you guys think?

I’m thinking either Faith or Mercy as a first name, and then the last name Dawnblade, or Lightbrand, or Lightbringer (that other MMO is deterring me from using this one), that sort of thing. There are tons of evil sounding name generators all over the internet, but far less for a holy-sounding last name.

What do you guys think? She is currently named Faith Lightbrand.

Name help?

in Guardian

Neverminder.3296

Aww. No input at all?

Name help?

in Guardian

Posted by: Molch.2078

Molch.2078

Joy Heartfire
Justicia Morningstar

Some random Ideas. But tbh I like Faith as a first name. Faith Angelwing. Faith White. Faith Niceguy. I don’t know, I’m not good at this…

Bright could be a fitting first name, too. Bright Justblade, Bright van Heavens.

(edited by Molch.2078)

Name help?

in Guardian

Neverminder.3296

Thanks for the suggestions! It seems more difficult coming up with a decent goodguy name.

Faith Brighthelm?
Mercy Brighthelm?
Charity Brighthelm?

I like “Cross” as a last name, too but “Faith Cross” is a little too on the nose.

Name help?

in Guardian

Posted by: Saturn.6591

Saturn.6591

Faith Lightblade sounds nice to me.

Joy Heartfire
Justicia Morningstar

Why Morningstar? You know, the latin version of that name is Lucifer, which is a name commonly used for the devil. Dunno if that would fit a Guardian.

Name help?

in Guardian

Neverminder.3296

Constantine sounds kind of cool.
Lara Constantine? Lana? Lucy? Grace? Charity? Claire?

Name help?

in Guardian

Posted by: Molch.2078

Molch.2078

Faith Lightblade sounds nice to me.

Joy Heartfire
Justicia Morningstar

Why Morningstar? You know, the latin version of that name is Lucifer, which is a name commonly used for the devil. Dunno if that would fit a Guardian.

Good to know…