I Hated Necromancers with a Passion

in Necromancer

Posted by: abc.5790

abc.5790

But those days are long gone.

I think a few people have pointed this out in the past and I agree that forum necromancers are the least arrogant and some of the most helpful in their community.

I started playing necro to learn its mechanics to better defend my main class and it really shocked me with how slow they are and how they get focused with very little escape options (pvp)

You guys have always been helpful and less pompous/stuck-up when I’d post my noob questions on here (from my main account but it got banned for posting screen shots of toxic ppl in-game lmao)

I’ve had so much fun with the Reaper recently and hope that it could help necros secure a spot in more team tournament comps.

You guys are great. I <3 necros

sincerely,
an engie main on queue

[Star] In My Prono
EU Scrub

in Necromancer

Posted by: ronpierce.2760

ronpierce.2760

You’ve opened that gate, though. You can’t go back to Engineer. You’re one of us now….
One of us…
One of us….

High Warlord Sikari (80 Reaper) / Lord Siekron (80 DH)
Warlord Sikari (80 Scrapper)

in Necromancer

Posted by: Cecilia.5179

Cecilia.5179

I float around the forums, and I agree with you. The necromancer forum has the most well-behaved members out of the profession forums. Even in our darkest hours, we aren’t too terribly hostile (maybe that’s why they’ve taken so long to buff us?).

Necromancer Rights Advocate
Restart WvW: https://forum-en.gw2archive.eu/forum/game/wuv/Clean-The-Slate/first#post6208959
#CleanTheSlate

in Necromancer

Posted by: Sigmoid.7082

Sigmoid.7082

I used to main ranger till about a year ago then made a necro for the lulz…yet here i still am on this awesome class.

in Necromancer

Posted by: TheLastNobody.8319

TheLastNobody.8319

It’s the all consuming darkness, the worst arguement a we get into are whether we are crap or not after a small buff usually.