Stacking Condi's - How high have you gone?

in Necromancer

Posted by: Bull Zooker.1672

Bull Zooker.1672

Hello all,
Fairly simple thread, i was curious how many bleed stacks it is possible for a single necro to stack on a target.

I have managed 32 on the indestructible golem in pvp, averaging about 25 at any time, and this also included 5-6 stacks of torment and a few other condi’s.
How high have you all gone?

In PvP and in PvE?

I’m aware other classes do condi damage better than us due to burning application etc. This isn’t about that.
Looking forward to hearing from you all!

Grandad Fester / Unruly Pigeon – Necromancer by trade

in Necromancer

Posted by: Wondrouswall.7169

Wondrouswall.7169

42 Bleeds was the highest I have ever done on a Champion Thrasher in SW. Mostly average around 34 Bleeds.

PET PRECISION & DPS TESTS -OUTDATED-
Will update once Path of Fire releases.

in Necromancer

Posted by: TheLastNobody.8319

TheLastNobody.8319

Quick question for my Condi build, are you guys using sigil of earth or geomancy? I got corruption and earth on scepter/dagger, and geomancy/energy on my staff, though might change the energy to mischief to see how it works. I have another ascended staff anyways.

A knight in shining armor is a man who never had his metal truly tested.

in Necromancer

Posted by: DEATHsCLAW.1978

DEATHsCLAW.1978

@bull what rotation do you use to permanently get 25 bleeds?

I normally get like 8-15 permanent in pvp games but I’m not investing anything in duration stuff bc of cleanses

in Necromancer

Wondrouswall.7169

@TheLastNobody

For me, I use Bursting & Geomancy, Scepter/Nothing & Nothing/Dagger. No Staff. Bleeds from dodge rolling into the enemy and weapon swapping mid dodge roll for Mark of Blood & Geomancy proc. My Condi Necro

in Necromancer

Posted by: Captain Unusual.9163

Captain Unusual.9163

@TheLastNobody