any tips how to beat warrior 1v1?

in Necromancer

Posted by: skoobydoo.9246

skoobydoo.9246

at title say any tips how to beat 1v1 warrior?i am geting absolutly destroyed everytime i face a warrior 1v1 in sPvP

in Necromancer

Posted by: Kumouta.4985

Kumouta.4985

Corrupt boons and avoid stuns.

I can apply over 3 stacks of bleeding.

in Necromancer

Posted by: ZombieSlayeR.8702

ZombieSlayeR.8702

1. Gs/axe
2. Purrfect dodging
3. ???
4. Profit

~Nefras~

in Necromancer

Posted by: Justine.6351

Justine.6351

I think its power warrior that hard counters necromancer. I’m not a pvp expert though.

in Necromancer

Posted by: felincyriac.5981

felincyriac.5981

pray that they dc.

in Necromancer

Posted by: Pelopidas.2140

Pelopidas.2140

One of the most difficult match ups, condi war has more usually more than 3 stuns in a short time period, meaning you will get at least one probably…power war is too much damage which we can’t avoid easily

Solutions: positioning is key to kite them, once they blow out their CDs they’re not that dangerous. For power ones you need wurm and good dodges, for condi at least one successful transfer and one stunbreak to heal unpredictably, since our heals are mostly well telegraphed. In my experience usually I avoid these 1v1s cause good ones will eat you alive (same for some daredevils), but a strategy that has worked for me is to throw all the burst in the beginning so they panic and waste dodges/CDs and then play with careful kiting. Sigil of doom is nice, so are unblockable marks and well of corruption.

But better avoid the fights with high risk of losing, try to rotate points if you see one coming and you’re low on LF/cooldowns. GL

in Necromancer

Posted by: EremiteAngel.9765

EremiteAngel.9765

at title say any tips how to beat 1v1 warrior?i am geting absolutly destroyed everytime i face a warrior 1v1 in sPvP