I hate Shiro

I hate Shiro

in Revenant

Posted by: Furajir.3815

Furajir.3815

Do people actually feel this Legend is useful? Or are the others just that trashy/buggy?

Perhaps I’m just a noob.

All is vain.

Tupro-Ranger- “The Great White Hype”
Yak’s Bend(TWIN) Racist against Sylvari
RRR Ranger and Warrior videos: http://www.youtube.com/user/ElmoezHerra?feature=watch

(edited by Furajir.3815)

I hate Shiro

in Revenant

Posted by: ScarecrowHD.4120

ScarecrowHD.4120

Do people actually feel this Legend is useful? Or are the others just that trashy/buggy?

Perhaps I’m just a noob.

All is vain.

i find myself using him all the time, i do belive our hardest hitting combo is (shrio press 6 press 7 spam sword 1 like it spit on your puppy) beside that it has 9 as a combo breaker and a 2 cd shadowstep wich covers insane amount of distance even if the guy ure running for isnt in view the only thing i dont really use i the ulti and i dont know why i can see it helping in situations but at this time im out of energy and back in the warm embrace of glint.

Hope this helps.

I hate Shiro

in Revenant

ScarecrowHD.4120

Stun breaker* #lateNightPosting

I hate Shiro

in Revenant

Posted by: Pumpkin.5169

Pumpkin.5169

Shiro is freaking amazing.
Gap closer that makes attacks unblockable. Gap creator that is a dodge and a stunbreak. Heal that does damage. Quickness on demand. AoE stun.
It’s so mobile, so slippery and makes you hit like a truck. I feel totally crippled when I’m playing revenant whitout Shiro. The other legends (besides Glint) have some huge problems, but even if those were fixed, I still believe that Shiro would still stand on it’s own.

Pumpkin – Mag

I hate Shiro

in Revenant

Posted by: Loboling.5293

Loboling.5293

I don’t get it, was Emperor Angsiyan your great grandfather or something?

But seriously, Shiro is awesome. I agree that he lacks some defense. He doesn’t have much protection, so you have to know when to pull out with him, he’s quite fast.