Best build for fotm?

Best build for fotm?

in Thief

Posted by: swiftpaw.6397

swiftpaw.6397

Hey guys, I am new to thief, just got mine to 80 today, and wondering what the best/ most effective build would be for fractals? Preferably for high lvls, (40+)

Thanks

Grandmaster Forum Mind Brain
|-Swiftpaw Sharpclaw [DnT]-|

Best build for fotm?

in Thief

Posted by: DanH.5879

DanH.5879

a zerker warrior

Best build for fotm?

in Thief

Posted by: Kadin.3086

Kadin.3086

a large bottle of motrin and some chips to snack on when you’re dead waiting for a ress

Best build for fotm?

in Thief

Posted by: swiftpaw.6397

swiftpaw.6397

Well, now we have gotten the predictably pessimistic posts out of the way… -_-

Anyone?

(Props to the guy who made the super original warrior reference which I haven’t already seen a million times before on the ranger forums.)

Grandmaster Forum Mind Brain
|-Swiftpaw Sharpclaw [DnT]-|

Best build for fotm?

in Thief

Posted by: Mathias.9657

Mathias.9657

You’d be best to take some kind of costume and provide entertainment for the party while they do all the useful stuff. They call me the jester…

Back to WoW, make GW2 fun please.

Best build for fotm?

in Thief

Posted by: Riko.9214

Riko.9214

Full Apothecary buld with 0 0 30 20 20 + food that stack might on dodge (keep up 12-14 stack from stealth and dodges) + caltroops on dodge and P/D set.
Woks if your group do not overstack bleeding.
That build will give you enough heal to survive almost everything and medium cond damage from bleed.

Best build for fotm?

in Thief

Posted by: Rahar.9872

Rahar.9872

Full Apothecary buld with 0 0 30 20 20 + food that stack might on dodge (keep up 12-14 stack from stealth and dodges) + caltroops on dodge and P/D set.
That build will give you enough heal to survive almost everything and medium cond damage from bleed.

Or just bring a Necromancer to do all of that, plus having more survivability + AoE.

Best build for fotm?

in Thief