Little known thiefism for dredge fractal

in Thief

Posted by: randomfightfan.4091

randomfightfan.4091

Go to 1 minute into the video. It’s a little known thiefism that will make you godlike at dredge. Anet thought they nerfed our tricks but they had no idea we’d beat their system :P

Every time a group I was in got the bomb door, they’d do nothing but complain. EVERYBODY seems to hate the bomb door. I hope this video shows you how you can make life a lot easier during a run in the worst instance in fractals.

Check out my page for some good thiefisms :)
http://www.youtube.com/user/randomfightfan/videos?view=0&flow=grid

in Thief

randomfightfan.4091

Bumping this cause I haven’t seen another thief even attempt this. I’m also trying to get a good name out there for pve thieves and tricks like this are what people notice.

in Thief

Posted by: Bull Zooker.1672

Bull Zooker.1672

look forward to seeing this when I get home!

Grandad Fester / Unruly Pigeon – Necromancer by trade

in Thief

randomfightfan.4091

I should also say that if you have a thief and a mesmer on the team you can bring the whole group in for the 1st bomb. It needs to be a coordinated group though. Any thief can solo the bombs in any group if they want. It might take at most 1 minute longer though just b/c you have to wait for cds. The majority of the time the bombs will be down while you’re waiting for your cds so it’s not wasting any time.

in Thief

Posted by: Anubarak.3012

Anubarak.3012

Bumping this cause I haven’t seen another thief even attempt this. I’m also trying to get a good name out there for pve thieves and tricks like this are what people notice.

That’s just because you don’t play on EU server^^
Anyway I don’t see other thieves doing this too. You can use this trap in arah p3 too (light part) or in swampland fractal

[rT]

in Thief

randomfightfan.4091

That’s just because you don’t play on EU server^^