Most Fun class ever?

Most Fun class ever?

in Thief

Posted by: Wrath.7801

Wrath.7801

Admittedly I have only levelled a warrior to 80 and got a Elementalist to 35 but I can’t see any class being more fun then a Thief the ability to drop something’s health to 50% (or lower) in 2 hits is just so enjoyable! (normally I hate levelling characters in any game with a passion) it’s still super fun to go against a veteran monster and have to carefully link your skills together to make sure you avoid the right damage and still deal out a nice amount of damage yourself.

I might be a total noob at the game but for anyone who is thinking about levelling a Thief go for it! And hopefully you’ll find it as enjoyable as I do

Also Just want to give a shout out to everyone in game and on the forums who have helped me and answered my rather noobish questions about everything and anything

(My Thief is currently level 31)

Most Fun class ever?

in Thief

Posted by: Sir Vincent III.1286

Sir Vincent III.1286

I have 2 Thieves, my main is level 80 (human male) and my 2nd is level 71 (human female). But…

Did I roll another Thief because I enjoyed the profession? No!
Did I roll another Thief because the profession is fun? No!

None of those are the reason other than a simple fact that I’m male who appreciate the exquisite design of female characters. In other words, aesthetic is the reason.

http://sirvincentiii.com ~ In the beginning…there was Tarnished Coast…
Full set of 5 unique skills for both dual-wield weapon sets: P/P and D/D – Make it happen
PvE – DD/CS/AC – If that didn’t work, roll a Reaper or Revenant.

Most Fun class ever?

in Thief

Posted by: Zach.3264

Zach.3264

I have 2 Thieves, my main is level 80 (human male) and my 2nd is level 71 (human female). But…

None of those are the reason other than a simple fact that I’m male who appreciate the exquisite design of female characters. In other words, aesthetic is the reason.

Why not just buy a makeover kit? ;3