[Teef] A Thief Forum Guild (Lock pls)

in Thief

Posted by: Mizu Misa.8730

Mizu Misa.8730

IGN: Mizu Misa
Thief Type: Scholar
Server: Gunnar’s Hold
Experience with thief: 35 games~, I’m trying to get into the class for a while, it’s getting better but I’d love to learn more. I have 1,4k Hours and main a guardian, I have multiple classes with which I spvp. Rank 48.

Painkillerguild.com [eu][gh][pvx] applications welcome!

in Thief

Posted by: Vaxyle.1692

Vaxyle.1692

IGN: Vaxyle
Thief Type: Scholar, as i feel i have not completely mastered all thief has to offer yet
Server: Tarnished Coast
Experience with thief: Thief is my only level 80. Ive been playing GW2 on and off for 3 years. I spend most of my time roaming in WvW and a little time in PvP i prefer WvW because i feel that i have more room to breathe. I came back to the game about a month ago to find cloaked in shadow as a grandmaster and i cried on the inside…

Tarnished Coast [ZEN]
Vaxyle – lvl 80 Thief
“You have to choose your battles, all it takes is patience.”

in Thief

Posted by: Jana.6831

Jana.6831

I’m a bit bored as I didn’t invite anyone for quite a bit.
Come on, give me some copy and paste to do.

in Thief

Posted by: blarghhrrkblah.3412

blarghhrrkblah.3412

I guess I’ll apply…

IGN: Lily Volpe
Thief Type: Scholar. I can spend all day theorizing, but in the end if I can’t play then what is it all worth?
Server: Jade Quarry
Experience: I have never had as much fun with any other class than with thief. I started playing near release as guardian for about a year…then after a roughly 1 year hiatus from the game, I came back to play elementalist. About 6 months in, I decided that I should try thief. Best decision I ever made…well except maybe the June 23rd patch making me reconsider my choice a bit but hey we all have our moments of doubt right?

Edit: I suppose I should add that I am predominantly a PvP player.

in Thief

Posted by: RedSpectrum.1975

RedSpectrum.1975