Tsuki goes Thief V.2

Tsuki goes Thief V.2

in Thief

Posted by: xiao.6794

xiao.6794

hii mina

this is the Volume II WvW roaming thief
a little roaming vid with my thief and friends ^^ !
i am not a pro but we got some fun

: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-VcG647LfFI

enjoy ^^

ps: i usually play Mesmer as main

Tsuki goes Thief V.2

in Thief

Posted by: SilverWF.4789

SilverWF.4789

Pretty enjoyable fights in mid-tier against bads.
Thank you!

#SAVEDONBASS from Ukraine!
Seafarer’s Rest (EU): Liicher (Engi), Lii Cher (Warrior), Swf (Elem),
Licharr (Guard), Lich Eir (Ranger), Alt Fh (Thief). Lii Cherr (Mesm), S Wf (Necr)

Tsuki goes Thief V.2

in Thief

Posted by: Acotje.5689

Acotje.5689

Because all the pro players are in Tier 1, amirite?

Hello darkness, my old friend.

Tsuki goes Thief V.2

in Thief

Posted by: SilverWF.4789

SilverWF.4789

So, do you think ranger, who moving by pressing S is good right? Or nearly dead Necro, trying to res downed ally?
"amirite"?

#SAVEDONBASS from Ukraine!
Seafarer’s Rest (EU): Liicher (Engi), Lii Cher (Warrior), Swf (Elem),
Licharr (Guard), Lich Eir (Ranger), Alt Fh (Thief). Lii Cherr (Mesm), S Wf (Necr)

Tsuki goes Thief V.2

in Thief

Posted by: Acotje.5689

Acotje.5689

I’m sure this only happens in mid-tier.

Hello darkness, my old friend.

Tsuki goes Thief V.2

in Thief

Posted by: Maugetarr.6823

Maugetarr.6823

Fun video. Random Japanese phrases were a little odd though, especially swearing as you took down the mesmer.

I cringed at the shadow refuge overlap! :P

Blank Players [BDL]-Anvil Rock
Maugen Rawr- Thief/Ele
Rebalance Ideas for Thief

Tsuki goes Thief V.2

in Thief

Posted by: xREAPERx.4702

xREAPERx.4702

That was pretty enjoyable and to the comment above me, I believe he role-plays hence the Japanese phrases. Also cursing against the Mesmer is most likely because he mains Mesmer. Cheers!

Tsuki goes Thief V.2

in Thief

Posted by: Maugetarr.6823

Maugetarr.6823