Berserker/Regen build, thoughts?

in Warrior

Posted by: natanfk.1649

natanfk.1649

You see, I came to this build when I started playing Guild Wars 2 a few months ago, and it seemed pretty decent to me at that time, and I still play very well with it.

It consists with full warrior berserker, all equips are of the berserker kind. The gear has ruby orbs and the weapon has accuracy signet.

But the traits and skills are used to help me survive

The traits are 10/30/20/0/10

Trait for strenght: Berserker’s Power:

Traits for Arms: Deep Strikes , Rending Strikes and Forceful Greatsword

Traits for Defense: Embrace the Pain and Turtle’s Defense. I was thinking here, Last Stand only works if you have Balanced Stance on your skill bar? Because if it’s like that, it seems like a useless trait…

Traits for Discipline: Heightened Focus

So, I use 4 signets (Healing, Fury, Stamina and Dolyak) to get my precision up +160 (and a bit more, Fury gives precision) and get a good critical change and berserker’s gear give me a good crit dmg and power (and a bit of precision too)

My defense consists in having the passive regeneration of healing signet + adrenal health (my traits make me keep adrenaline always full) and the dolyak signet too reduces incoming damage.

I’ve been doing very well until now, but I wanted to know why you guys think, because I always see everyone talking about this build as it was kitten. When I join a party it’s like “huh, 4 signets? What a noob!”

in Warrior

Posted by: Daecollo.9578

Daecollo.9578

Adrenal Health doesn’t really regen enough.

Hero {} Roleplayer {} Friend {} Professional Princess Saver
https://twitter.com/TalathionEQ2

in Warrior

natanfk.1649