Deep Strike changed?

Deep Strike changed?

in Warrior

Posted by: Flandy.7056

Flandy.7056

I’m fairly new to the game and had to take a break for a little over a week. I came back today during the event, patched up and my warrior’s crit chance has dropped by about 10%.

I’m also fairly certain the tooltip for Deep Strike changed but I don’t see anything in the patch notes about it. It’s also behaving weirdly, maybe intended. Healing Signet drops precision by 10 but Signet of Fury drops it by about 40 when used.

Did I miss something else? Am I crazy and created this all in my head? Appreciate any info.

Deep Strike changed?

in Warrior

Posted by: DesertRose.2031

DesertRose.2031

Dunno if the Tooltip reflects that but Deep Strike scales with level, if you’re not level 80 you get less than 40 Precision per unused Signet. Also Signet of Fury’s passive is to increase Precision, if you use it you lose the Precision of Deep Strike and the Precision of the Signet itself.

Deep Strike changed?

in Warrior

Posted by: Harper.4173

Harper.4173

I had a similar issue but when I did a relog it was gone. Although I was missing about 4% crit chance.
I think it was because i was on an overflow of LA.

If here they fall they shall live on when ever you cry “For Ascalon!”

Deep Strike changed?

in Warrior

Flandy.7056

Dunno if the Tooltip reflects that but Deep Strike scales with level, if you’re not level 80 you get less than 40 Precision per unused Signet. Also Signet of Fury’s passive is to increase Precision, if you use it you lose the Precision of Deep Strike and the Precision of the Signet itself.

Ah ok, thanks, never really made the connection with SoF as I was testing quickly

Any idea why my passive crit dropped about 10% though? I was sitting at around 95% base before I last played.

Deep Strike changed?

in Warrior

Posted by: knyy.6427

knyy.6427

Deep Strikes is bugged. The trait dont give me any precision with unused signets.

Deep Strike changed?

in Warrior