Is power warrior dying?

Is power warrior dying?

in Warrior

Posted by: Mister Asdasd.6194

Mister Asdasd.6194

I have been playing power warrior with greatsword for over 3 years now but lately whenever i go to fractals i get people complaining why i am playing greatsword warrior and not condition. A few weeks ago people where still asking for PS warriors but requests become more and more specific like looking for cPS meaning ps warrior but with condition build, Some people would actually leave the group because i was not playing condition warrior and of course gw2 style a chain reaction occured where even more people would for some reason leave the group although they had no prblem with the build. Anyway i am far too invested now to start getting new gear to change builds and get 150AR all over again for a build i would only use in group content. I have started playing druid as of late because everyone just asks for condition warriors in fractals and i dont want the hustle of people trashtalking and leaving. Did they nerf the power build or did people find new “meta” where they can maximize dps by 1% with condi warrior?

Is power warrior dying?

in Warrior

Posted by: CrashTheGrey.1492

CrashTheGrey.1492