Frustation PVP listen

Frustation PVP listen

in PvP

Posted by: Greenhill.8710

Greenhill.8710

Now i have been playing pvp a lot I’m not a pro etc… and i want just to give you my personal opinion basicly pvp in this game is pick the right team … let me elaborate
basicly every game it’s always 3 vs 2 4 vs 3 5 vs 4 at best and when finally the game is balanced your score is like 400 40 for the opponent team.
This happens for 2 main reason people waits to see what teams is winning then joins .
And second people when sees their team are losing they suddenly quit .

Give me your opinions am i right? or it’s just me who feels that way but for my experience i think pvp is really fun but when team are balanced which happens basicly 5 % of the time.

I think the game should give a timer to people to choose the team like some second …
And people who quit before the end 1 warning then a momentary ban for like hours .

Frustation PVP listen

in PvP

Posted by: Chaith.8256

Chaith.8256

Your frustration is 100% because you are hotjoining and expecting equality & competitiveness. Try solo queue.

Forum Lord Chaith
Twitch.tv/chaithh
New Twitter: @chaithhh

Frustation PVP listen

in PvP

Posted by: Carpboy.7145

Carpboy.7145

Stop playing zergs hotjoins

The Use of the Word ‘Cheese’
Lyss The Shadow
Legendary Champion of DB [EDGE]

Frustation PVP listen

in PvP

Posted by: Greenhill.8710

Greenhill.8710

ok i ll try solo thx anyway my comment was about that kind of matches i know there are others types and i think expecting to play 4v4 or 5v5 is quite of normal ….

Frustation PVP listen

in PvP

Posted by: trunks.5249

trunks.5249

i agree with you 100% try telling your team to stop blowing off orbs then at end wonder why we lost

master jedi david

Frustation PVP listen

in PvP

Posted by: DaShi.1368

DaShi.1368

Unfortunately, soloQ remains a no go for those who can’t stand Skyhammer.

Frustation PVP listen

in PvP

Posted by: Carpboy.7145

Carpboy.7145