Can't join a sPvP match

Can't join a sPvP match

in Bugs: Game, Forum, Website

Posted by: HorusLt.4612

HorusLt.4612

Hello,

First let me say that i am new to guild wars and if this is the wrong place for this, please direct me where i can report this.

On the day of the patch I joined an unranked arena match for the dailies. After the end I saw the loading screen for Heart of the mists, but the map did not load => immediatly after i was thrown back in the Battle of Kyhlo map.

I tried logging out to character screen => Did not help, when i selected the character, i would first see the Heart of the mists loading screen and then would get thrown into the match again.

I was able to get out of it by restarting the game. Now i am having the problem that i cannot join unranked arena anymore. If i queue solo, it says that i am in matchmaking queue, and the timer is ticking, but nothing is happening at all.

If i queue in a party i get the pop up that queue has been abandoned. Has anyone experienced this?

Edit : 30 min queue is not normal

Attachments:

(edited by HorusLt.4612)

Can't join a sPvP match

Posted by: Jaggy.8709

Jaggy.8709

Hi, I also experienced this after playing on ’Temple of the Silent Storm and cannot join sPvP matches in unranked queue solo or party it just says queue abandoned.

Can't join a sPvP match

Posted by: Wiccan.5708

Wiccan.5708

Hey, I’m experiencing the same thing since wednesday. Since that day I’m lining up in queues for more than 20+ minutes without a match coming up.

Can't join a sPvP match

Posted by: Simfreed.4057

Simfreed.4057

Hello,

I’m experiencing the same bug. Last week, between two patches, I was blocked on the same map (maybe it was the same match). Since then I can’t join unranked or ranked arena matches, in a team or solo, after 30 min or more in the queue.

I have no response for my ticket from the support service, and no reply from the guy in charge of the french community forum where I let a post like this one.