Legendary Kudzu for Rangers

in Bugs: Game, Forum, Website

Posted by: HitokiriGuich.5249

HitokiriGuich.5249

Hello ,

i’m very disapointed with Anet because in GW1 this company try to do something diferent than the others , Anet try to listen the users and try help them

GW2 has more than one year , and Kudzu weapon for rangers has a know bug and i think no one cares , the magic of this weapon its change the arrow skin , it works very well , but in skill 5 Barrage for rangers , the skill use normal arrows and not the new one of legendary , and i saw alot of postes about this , i open a ticket , and nothing

I don’t understand what is the problem , i m programmer and i’ts very simple to fix this , but no one cares ….

Here is my disapointed with you Anet , can someone reply me and give some atention please

Guich

Posted by: Lukas.3950

Lukas.3950

there are more important bugs out there with legendarys, eternity for example.
im not a programmer but it really cant be so hard to fix. pleeeeeaaaase anet

Posted by: eleshazar.6902

eleshazar.6902

Hello ,

i’m very disapointed with Anet because in GW1 this company try to do something diferent than the others , Anet try to listen the users and try help them

GW2 has more than one year , and Kudzu weapon for rangers has a know bug and i think no one cares , the magic of this weapon its change the arrow skin , it works very well , but in skill 5 Barrage for rangers , the skill use normal arrows and not the new one of legendary , and i saw alot of postes about this , i open a ticket , and nothing

I don’t understand what is the problem , i m programmer and i’ts very simple to fix this , but no one cares ….

Here is my disapointed with you Anet , can someone reply me and give some atention please

Guich