Even more game issues.

Even more game issues.

in Account & Technical Support

Posted by: TylerWolff.7186

TylerWolff.7186

Ever since I started playing again I’ve had a combination of freezing, crashing and BSOD’s. I’ve searched countless fixes for it but still continue to have issues. Today its been nothing but crashes to where I have to ctrl alt delete and shut the client down. After which I have to restart since for some reason the crash leaves my computer unusable. I can play countless other games fine, except for GW2. It would be great if I could get some help to fix whatever issue this is.

Even more game issues.

Posted by: Ilithis Mithilander.3265

Ilithis Mithilander.3265

System specifications please, give us everything you can. BSOD errors and dump files, give us all the niddy griddy stuff about your computer.

Primary Guild: Testing Eternity [TE]
Chloe (Version 3):
[i7 930 @ 4.1Ghz (1.3875V) w/Cooler Master 120M][Gigabyte G1 Gaming GTX 970 (stock)]

Even more game issues.

TylerWolff.7186

System specifications please, give us everything you can. BSOD errors and dump files, give us all the niddy griddy stuff about your computer.

I’m a bit of a noob when it comes to system specs, so if I leave anything important out I apologize.

Specs

Processor: AMD Phenom II X4 955
Motherboard: Asus M5A88-V EVO
GPU: AMD Radeon HD 7700 Series

DMP from my last BSOD

http://www.filedropper.com/060313-25412-01

DMP I created from GW2 on my last crash

http://www.filedropper.com/crash

Even more game issues.

Posted by: Zorran.9057

Zorran.9057

Same here today has been a total failure charactors stuck in LA cant log on severe lag the game is totally unworkable.
Read the foum post from a month ago concerning wondows up dates …thats not my problem dont have those updates.
Problems have been becoming progressively worse through out the last week