7/12 GoM/AR/IOJ

7/12 GoM/AR/IOJ

in Match-ups

Posted by: Sororita.3465

Sororita.3465

Here we go again….and it seems it was slow to load, welcome IOJ.

Commander Starlight Honeybuns[BUNS]
Timelord to Lillium Honeybuns, IoJ
Forever together, or not at all.

7/12 GoM/AR/IOJ

in Match-ups

Posted by: Myst.5783

Myst.5783

Still no HoD? ;_;

Oh well, I won’t be on much for this match up anyways.

It’s also good to see some new faces. Hello IoJ!

Currently playing: Mesmer/Ele/Theif
JQ

7/12 GoM/AR/IOJ

in Match-ups

Posted by: Zumi.6384

Zumi.6384

Yay, a new opponent!

Look forward to seeing you all on the field.

Willowbreeze: Sylvari Mesmer
Tarnished Coast [Crit]

7/12 GoM/AR/IOJ

in Match-ups

Posted by: Natronix.9827

Natronix.9827

YAY GOM!!! I’ve been wanting to face you guys for awhile

Because GoM was my first server, all the way back when i was a newbie and left to IoJ because of my gf’s orders. Rofl

Looking forward to this fight, have fun everybody!

Commander Nachonix

7/12 GoM/AR/IOJ

in Match-ups

Posted by: Thelic.1847

Thelic.1847

So yea IoJ, the ONLY reason you got Jerrifer’s back was you glitched in. Congrats.

Commander Thyrian Forte – 80 Human Warrior
Gate of Madness
Leader – Zombieland [WvW]

7/12 GoM/AR/IOJ

in Match-ups

Natronix.9827

So yea IoJ, the ONLY reason you got Jerrifer’s back was you glitched in. Congrats.

oh come on guys… its too earlie for this lol

Commander Nachonix

7/12 GoM/AR/IOJ

in Match-ups

Posted by: Shanks R Us.2489

Shanks R Us.2489

Lets hope the mobs of IoJ players tone down after reset day. Don’t think I had a 1v1 for longer than 30 seconds that didn’t result in either A them dying right away or B 5+ of their friends showing up.

Zane The Clever – Asuran Engineer
Roaming Video 3Roaming Video 41v7 in WvW with engineer

7/12 GoM/AR/IOJ

in Match-ups

Posted by: Crimson Magdelana.9024

Crimson Magdelana.9024

Here’s hoping to a week without mass disconnects and random boots from our own BL.

GL/HF.