Bloodstone dust

Bloodstone dust

in Crafting

Posted by: AveryFarman.2973

AveryFarman.2973

I am a tailor and a chef. Is there anything I can do with these other than destroy them?

Not that I’ve seen. If you don’t have a weapon-making profession (Weaponsmith, Artificer, Huntsman), they’re useless. Can’t sell them, can’t refine them, can’t do anything with them but destroy them.

ANet, please, at least let us sell them to vendors – I’ve at least 10 stacks, and that’s after refining another dozen stacks into bricks.

Bloodstone dust

in Crafting

Posted by: Bunta.5267

Bunta.5267

recently opened up 1800 boxes, I now have 2 bank tabs and a few rows of a characters item bag space occupying these stacks of dust.

F.W.P.

HELP ME ANET

no seriously I really do have that much dust. Would be nice to refine them into something stackable. Pretty please ;’p

Bloodstone dust

in Crafting

Posted by: Aberrant.6749

Aberrant.6749

I am a tailor and a chef. Is there anything I can do with these other than destroy them?

I don’t have the quote handy, but ascended armorcrafting will be implemented within the year.

Cooking I have no idea if they have any plans on raising the cap to 500. If they do I don’t want to be eating bricks though

Tarnished Coast
Salvage 4 Profit + MF Guide – http://tinyurl.com/l8ff6pa

Bloodstone dust

in Crafting

Posted by: Sola.7250

Sola.7250

They really should allow players to sell account bound stuff to merchants, this way it won’t end up on the trading post or be salvageable for something. Doesn’t seem like 400-500 crafting was well thought out.

Bloodstone dust

in Crafting

Posted by: Rene.4085

Rene.4085