Dear Kiel voters: We tried to warn you

in Fractured

Posted by: krixis.9538

krixis.9538

as an asuran engineer I had to vote for this as my nerdy sense was tingleing.

I have no care for abbadon at all all I want is sci fi magitech asuran based mayhem

vote kiel !

Desolation EU
Fractal lvl 80 – 126 AR

in Fractured

Posted by: Sleel.8365

Sleel.8365

So people who voted for Kiel based on the Fractals offered got exactly what they expected and voted for.

What’s the problem with that?

The fact that we all have to now suffer the permanent loss of the Abaddon Fractal.

Except we all aren’t suffering. Those of us who voted for Kiel didn’t give a flying kitten at a rolling donut about Abbaddon, or whoever. And some of us gave as many flying kittens about fractals in general.

in Fractured

Posted by: Kanto.1659

Kanto.1659

We got what we wanted. So.. er.. you’re boasting about us who voted, getting what we voted for.

Y’know, if only RL politics worked this well….

in Fractured

Posted by: DarksunG.9537

DarksunG.9537

We got what we wanted. So.. er.. you’re boasting about us who voted, getting what we voted for.

Y’know, if only RL politics worked this well….

You want RL politics to be determined by how many times a single person can vote? GG.

in Fractured

Posted by: LunarNacht.8913

LunarNacht.8913

I voted against random. No problem here.

in Fractured

Posted by: Frenk the Vile.2596

Frenk the Vile.2596

I voted against random. No problem here.

Me too! I voted to go against GEMSTORE. Who cares wich fractal come out first…

in Fractured

Posted by: NoxInfernus.2361

NoxInfernus.2361

Gnashblade supporters – Please, just give it up.
Your candidate lost. The Abaddon fractal is an idea that will not happen.
Try to enjoy the reactor fractal and move on.