Starting to feel alone in this game...

in Guilds

Posted by: Dr Hawk.1485

Dr Hawk.1485

Server info – Located in Sorrow’s Furnace
Time Zone – GMT -7 Mountain Time

Hey,

So I bought a game that has gotten me back into MMO’s. Fun gameplay, cool story, and not a complete button mash/macro fest. I don’t know if any of you heard of it but that beside the point. I realize I am burning out. And not from the game. Any MMO I play I love to do it with friend’s or acquaintances. In this game I have sadly neither, or rather one who lives across the world and makes it difficult to sync playtimes. So I come here looking for some comrades to play with. Let’s get to business:

Who am I?

I am a 4 year EVE veteran, primarily covert ops for hire but corp work as well. Other mmo;s include the generic. WoW, ToR, Mabinogi, Vindictus, etc… I also am a big enthusiast of FPS games and adventure. Dark Souls and DayZ being my big interests atm. As such I enjoy teamplay and cooperative spirit (Sunbro’s ftw!) so you can be sure I won’t be looking to abuse you guild or just be a Solo Saul. At the same time I do like to lone wolf it and explore, so don’t be surprised if I run off to chase a fly or something. I am easily distracted. I am already fairly well versed with Guild Wars 2 and will not assault you with n00b questions. I may ask you what might be optimal for A? Or can B affect C? Logically based questions.

What am I looking for?