6/28 FA/DB/CD

6/28 FA/DB/CD

in Match-ups

Posted by: MarMaster.6241

MarMaster.6241

Nice fights from FA and CD.
Nice to meet you CD, this is my first time, please be gentle.

Dragonbrand (JQ) [FIRE]bats ~ Trusted member of the Universe
Mar Steadfast G, Silent Intrigue T, Mar Fidget Engi, Mar Fierce W, Silent Awe M
In GW2 since BWE1 ~ ~ ~ Guild leader of Legio Romana [LR], too

6/28 FA/DB/CD

in Match-ups

Posted by: EnRohbi.2187

EnRohbi.2187

I can’t get over the amount of roamers from CD chase me halfway across the map until I get sick of them behind me, so I turn around to fight and the first thing they do is turn away and run as soon as they realize they’re not facing an upleveled scrub.

Why were you running from them in the first place?

If I am heading to help defend something, or give backup to other people, I will generally not go all bloodlust on every red name I see and will, in fact, just ignore some invaders as I go.
Because, basically, I’m not going to lose territory because I wanted to duel someone.

Then they chase me, and the scenario described above occurs.

Also, GOOD LORD.
I’m trying so hard not to generalize too much here, because I honestly mean no offense, but the sheer amount of cheese perma-stealth thieves I have seen come out of CD’s spawn into DB BL is staggering.

I think I fought… a warrior, a ranger, a mesmer, and fifteen different thieves while I was working on getting Vale upgraded.
Oh,
And one really good engineer that killed me, good show.

Dragonbrand

(edited by EnRohbi.2187)

6/28 FA/DB/CD

in Match-ups

Posted by: Waffler.1257

Waffler.1257