Narcarsis.5739

Closed.

-Caed

(edited by Narcarsis.5739)

[Closed] Looking for a Guardian

in Looking for...

Posted by: Geniekid.2645

Geniekid.2645

When you ask for “games played as Guardian” are you asking for the number of tPvP/sPvP games played or are you looking for streams/recordings of actual games we’ve played?

in Looking for...

Posted by: fugazi.5139

fugazi.5139

Just go with a warrior bunker.
R.I.P. Guardians.

in Looking for...

Posted by: Narcarsis.5739

Narcarsis.5739

I’m asking what your experience is on Guardian, if you can provide recordings of gameplay then that’s even better.

Looking for a bunker.

in Looking for...

Posted by: Geniekid.2645

Geniekid.2645

I can dedicate three nights (after 6:30 EST) a week – pretty flexible as far as which days those are.

A little information about myself: I work as a developer and I’m in my 20s. I’m in the central time zone. That’s about as much personal information as I feel comfortable giving out on the forums – please contact me in-game if you want to know more.

Personality-wise, I’m pretty open minded to criticism as long as it comes with reasonable explanations. I get frustrated with teammates sometimes, but I’ve never showed disrespect because of it. I try not to let trash talk lure me into making decisions I wouldn’t make otherwise.

Experience/skill-wise, I used to run a team that usually placed between top 1000 and 500. I’m rank 39 and have about 650 team arena games played. I could probably type a wall of text describing my general strategy, build choices, and tactical use of skills, but I will take some time this weekend to record some of my games instead. I will update this post when those games are uploaded.

Feel free to play a game or two with me!

in Looking for...

Posted by: FausT.5482

FausT.5482

Hey man,

I’m available to play usually after 7-8 PM PST as I do engineering work during the day and tutor at night.