Looking for NA PVX/WvW guild, will Xfer

in Looking for...

Posted by: Flinch.8061

Flinch.8061

Hey hey, I’m looking for a new guild, I returned to the game after a break of 2 years about two weeks ago. I am interested in a talkative guild who uses guild chat mostly, but also uses VOIP when getting down and dirty.

I have all classes at 80, in full exotic gear, and am working on an ascended set for whatever my main will be(still deciding). I am looking for a friendly guild that doesn’t take themselves seriously, can laugh and joke, and have fun. Adult language should be allowed, and shouldn’t be “kid friendly”, obviously. I am most experienced in Bunker Guard, Condi Necro, and Warrior.

As for myself personally: I am a full time college student who can play all weekend, and most days of the week from 7pm-11pm. I live on the Pacific coast, so am looking for a guild with similar timeframes. I will be able to rep the guild 99% of the time(not saying 100% because I have a personal guild for a guild bank that I will switch to for a few moments to deposit/withdraw things, so can’t profess a complete 100% rep). I would also prefer a guild that uses Mumble over teamspeak and Vent. My computer has a lot of issues with Teamspeak causing IRQ issues due to it conflicting with a peripheral, so as long as you’re fine with me getting into TS very sparingly and talking mostly in guild chat to others, I might not be a good candidate.

I like running Tanky crit/support builds, do a ton of theorycrafting for myself, and number crunching, so do not want a guild that will dictate what builds and gear I can and cannot use. I also am not looking for a guild that puts heavy focus on sPVP or Fractals. I do not enjoy those forms of gameplay.