Looking for a Crime/Merc Guild on TC.

in Looking for...

Posted by: Akhlys.4973

Akhlys.4973

Hi, guys. I’m new to GW2 and I’m looking for a guild. I’m not new to roleplay as I’ve been doing it for about three years now. However, I am willing to learn about the roleplay on this particular game. In particular Im looking for maybe work as a bruiser or bodyguard. My character’s name is Isolf Wolfsister. She is a low level but I would be fine starting on the bottom of the bottom of a ranking and work my way up. Thank you guys.

in Looking for...

Posted by: SeeingBlue.8453

SeeingBlue.8453

Hello,

I invite you review our community. I believe Great Architect may have what you are looking for. Instead of giving some TL:DR article, I have provided some key points below.

Our Community

• New – At two months old we have room for you to rank up.
  • Mature – We screen our applicants. Our ages range from 18 – 60. We are not religious & you may hear some cursing.
  • Active – Recruiting all time zones. We have 50+ members across 4 games, 30 of those in GW2.
  • Website – Our site is hosted by Enjin, paid up for a year.
  • Helpful – Useful and easy to navigate information on our site. Enjoy answering questions.
  • Voice Comms – We use Mumble & Enjin chat via Overwolf overlay to communicate across multiple games.
  • Live Streamers – We support Twitch. Our streamers often do giveaways.
  • Newbie Friendly – We are very helpful and welcome new players.
  • Stormbluff Isles – We are active on SBI, but allow guesting. Don’t forget you can delete all your chars for a free transfer.

In-Game Activity

• WvW – Actively involved. We often run alone. Recently bought our first commanders tag.
  • sPvP – Currently putting together a tPvP team, will soon have a custom arena.
  • Leveling – We often team up with and help our lower levels.
  • Dungeons – Some dungeon running. Activity will increase as we recruit new members and our low levels reach 80.