Looking for an English speaking active guild.

in Looking for...

Posted by: Katharine.4053

Katharine.4053

Hey there Kath here.

I’m new to gw2 and I’m looking for an active guild that speaks English and does pvp/pve etc and that is willing to guild me around and give advice as I know nothing about gw2 and when I say that I mean just advice – Don’t worry I’m not a begger for items.

I’m a loyal guild member who loves to anticipate on guild events etc I’m also very active as well (daily) I’ll be playing a few hours a day.

I’m from Australia so If there are any Australian guilds out there that are active I’ll love to join if there active and do pvp/pve however I’ll join any english speaking guild I’m not just looking to join an Australian guild – I’m very active at US time zones as well <3

Thanks

As for server – I haven’t decided which server yet will decide when I find a guild I’ll most likely be joining a populated pvp/pve server.

The class I’ll be choosing is Necromancer/Elementalist I’m a mage player!

(edited by Katharine.4053)

in Looking for...

Posted by: Nero.8047

Nero.8047

Hey Katharine, I’d like to introduce you to our guild:
https://forum-en.gw2archive.eu/forum/guilds/recruitment/Desolation-Seraphim-Order-Ankh-EU-NA/first#post2725452

As said, we’re stationed on the desolation server (it might be full, so I’m not sure if you’d be able to join, that is if you’re interested in joining our guild of course)

We’re more of a casual group of friends growing on both [EU] and [US] servers.
Our focus is on making the game as entertaining and enjoyable for everyone.