Ascended recipes?

Ascended recipes?

in Crafting

Posted by: FeralOne.1093

FeralOne.1093

I’m a noob and started jeweler until somewhere around 350 I realized they had no ascended or anything useful so I started a Leatherworker. I am now ready to make ascended armor, but I can’t find a list of the actual ingredients needed for the recipes without buying them. Each link I try on the wiki doesn’t have an ingredient list.

I feel there must be a list somewhere — can anyone point me in the right direction? I need to see what each piece needs ahead of time so I buy the right recipe. No way will I be able to make more than one piece for awhile.

Many thx for all your help!

Ascended recipes?

in Crafting

Posted by: pdavis.8031

pdavis.8031

The recipes for each piece, and insignias are purchased through the vendor. The indiviual componets (i.e bolt of damask, elonian leather) are unlocked at level 500. For each piece of armor you’ll need one “upper” and one “lower” and an insignia, as well as a vision, or lesser vision crystal.

I think you might be looking for this though: http://www.guildwars2hub.com/guides/crafting/how-craft-ascended-armor

Also here: http://wiki.guildwars2.com/wiki/Ascended_armor
This is the list of the recipes by stats and name so you know which recipies to buy.

Hope this helps.

“You know what the chain of command is?
It’s the chain I beat you with until you
recognize my command!”

Ascended recipes?

in Crafting

Posted by: FeralOne.1093

FeralOne.1093

The recipes for each piece, and insignias are purchased through the vendor. The indiviual componets (i.e bolt of damask, elonian leather) are unlocked at level 500. For each piece of armor you’ll need one “upper” and one “lower” and an insignia, as well as a vision, or lesser vision crystal.

I think you might be looking for this though: http://www.guildwars2hub.com/guides/crafting/how-craft-ascended-armor

Also here: http://wiki.guildwars2.com/wiki/Ascended_armor