Gates of Arah the New Lyssa

in Guild Wars 2 Discussion

Posted by: Amadan.9451

Amadan.9451

i read, and i’m sorry i actually quoted your post…
but what i think is still true for me, anybody enjoys his loot, but soon enough we won’t have any from any event, because of people acting like this.
i know what you said but why if i want to complete an event i have to wait for the farmers to get tired? i finish an event and go to another, this is what i’ve done in 8 month of game play.

Looking for a gay friendly guild?
Join the Rainbow Pride

Posted by: Phaedryn.3698

Phaedryn.3698

Well, had ANet not been systematically nerfing any decent farming spot, thing like this wouldn’t happen. You can thank them for one more in a series of dumb kitten design choices. So glad I started playing RIFT.

Amadan.9451

Well, had ANet not been systematically nerfing any decent farming spot, thing like this wouldn’t happen. You can thank them for one more in a series of dumb kitten design choices. So glad I started playing RIFT.

it’s not arenanet fault 8it’s always easy to blame them for everybody, but the fault is ours, of the players), how else would you stop this from happening? they only changed it so you have an actual reward for completing the event.
can you imagine if people stopped farming having the loot plus the reward?
but since this is not going to happen we can’t have nice things.

Join the Rainbow Pride

Posted by: Celebratty.1632

Celebratty.1632

it’s not arenanet fault 8it’s always easy to blame them for everybody, but the fault is ours, of the players), how else would you stop this from happening? they only changed it so you have an actual reward for completing the event.

Hate to break it to you, but they have been systematically nerfing every single farm spot, even ones literally designed for farming.