IGN Tweet & Core Game = F2P - what does this mean? [unconfirmed]

in Guild Wars 2 Discussion

Posted by: Ice.5162

Ice.5162

Oh Christ just get over it. No one’s forcing you to do raids, and you won’t be left behind gear-wise.

Posted by: Maraxis.4238

Maraxis.4238

Luckly such kind of raids will never come to gw2.

But may I suggest the game WoW to you? Seems like you would enjoy such kind of boring long streched grind game way more than our beautiful gw2.

You act like I dont love the game. I’ve been paying for 10 years.

“These” kind of raids are not for everyone, no. But, with that being said I’m not saying they should be. They should be geared to the dungeon guilds, the gw2 speed clear guilds, the people who play for HARD content.

I do play WoW. I play it souly for raids. I turned to it when I realized fw2 dungeons were boring and easy.

ANET did literally everything besides dungeons, I will state again. I love gw2 I just want GOOD raids, with hope of making them worth doing not just for crafting mats.

Maraxis.4238

Oh Christ just get over it. No one’s forcing you to do raids, and you won’t be left behind gear-wise.

I’m sorry was that directed to me?

Posted by: BrotherBelial.3094

BrotherBelial.3094

i dont bet……

want not loosing 1 g

Yeah…

I’m hoping that’s not all there is standing between RMT’ers and a fleet of free accounts. It’s not much more than a minor inconvenience, since they can just setup as many as they want in Google Authenticator or WinAuth.

also if it were phone number only restricted it would be no problem for goldsellers etc

They’d still need to be paying for actual carrier phone numbers. Free VoIP numbers like Google Voice aren’t accepted by Anet’s system.

Or just use an authenticator. No need for multiple phone numbers.

i5 4690K @ 3.5Mhz|8GB HyperX Savage 1600mHz|MSI H81M-E34|MSI GTX 960 Gaming 2GB|
|Seasonic S12G 650W|Win10 Pro X64| Corsair Spec 03 Case|

Posted by: Wildkitten.3872

Wildkitten.3872