Johanson VS Smith: The Precursor Challenge!

in Guild Wars 2 Discussion

Posted by: Kanto.1659

Kanto.1659

Awesome – some awe.

Awful – full of awe.

Neither word actually says whether the awe is good or bad.

I found this awesome. Or is awful?

Posted by: Paradox.1380

Paradox.1380

Awesome – some awe.

Awful – full of awe.

I think the number of bugs introduced with every release is awful. I think that releasing content with simple basic oversights (bugs) in them is awful. I’m an IT professional in the Real World (i.e. not gaming). I’d be fired if I did that as regularly as Anet (and every other gaming company) do it.

I’d like to know why new crafting materials were introduced without appropriate slots in the collection bank. Some have since been patched, not all (why did it take a year for a slot to be introduced for Foxfire Clusters, for example? Are you hoping that people will spend Real Money on extra bank space?). I’d like to know why Legendary collections were released that have items that are simply unobtainable in the game (Scarlet’s Prototype Mechanism for The Predator, and for one other leggie, I believe, as an example). And very, very simple fixes have still not been applied. That’s just dandy.

Are you still reading, John Smith? Or do you only reply to people who tell you you have some awe?

Define Awesome

shots fired

and jesus christ Raedwulf, bug fixes take time. stop being a cuck

3 weeks for a few collection items? Good god I hope not. Oh wait…

Welp .. I’m just gonna leave this here: http://www.lizengland.com/blog/2014/04/the-door-problem/

Just because it seems like an easy or simple thing, does not make it so.

-It’s Lady Paradox- Sweet Adrenaline
“What Part Of Living Says You Gotta Die?
I Plan On Burnin Through Another 9 Lives”

Posted by: Ashreon.2840

Ashreon.2840

Awesome – some awe.

Awful – full of awe.