Remove Tomes from PvP Tracks for 80s

in PvP

Posted by: Zietlogik.6208

Zietlogik.6208

Please….

I have no use for tomes of knowledge even right now, and they will have even less of a use post Hero Point Update.

Will there be a way to disable these as rewards? or make them so level 80 characters do not get these as rewards? or something….

I was sitting on 3 stacks of Tomes, all characters at 80, and 1 of each character. So I literally would not be able to use them post-update, hopefully this is being thought of?

Or maybe even “Trade in 80 Tomes of Knowledge for 1 Free Character Slot!”

Zietlogik [Warrior] Chronologix [Ranger] Ziet The Dreaded [Necromancer] Zietlogic [Revenant]

in PvP

Posted by: ronpierce.2760

ronpierce.2760

Please….

I have no use for tomes of knowledge even right now, and they will have even less of a use post Hero Point Update.

Will there be a way to disable these as rewards? or make them so level 80 characters do not get these as rewards? or something….

I was sitting on 3 stacks of Tomes, all characters at 80, and 1 of each character. So I literally would not be able to use them post-update, hopefully this is being thought of?

Tomes? Because you don’t need to level anymore, remove them??? Thats a really selfish suggestion. Easy fix: Make them vendor for 10 silver, so when you get them you make some return for them.

High Warlord Sikari (80 Reaper) / Lord Siekron (80 DH)
Warlord Sikari (80 Scrapper)

in PvP

Zietlogik.6208

Please….

Tomes? Because you don’t need to level anymore, remove them??? Thats a really selfish suggestion. Easy fix: Make them vendor for 10 silver, so when you get them you make some return for them.

If the answer were that easy it would have been in place ages ago, its not selfish though, It is to remove them for anyone who doesn’t need them.