Since lots of people seem to be leaving...

in Guild Wars 2 Discussion

Posted by: Mostly Harmless.7046

Mostly Harmless.7046

Can I, maybe… Have your stuff? :x

Ive been playing for around 5 months and think this game is amazing and will wait out the storm.

So many projects and so little gold tho… (Saving for ls2 ATM!) So if you’re quiting maybe donate some materials or a few silvers or something.

Or maybe don’t leave :c I like having people to play with.

Posted by: Jushiohara.9140

Jushiohara.9140

I will take my legends, ascendeds and gold to my grave.

The Sylvari Ranger

Mostly Harmless.7046

Haha, I can respect that. But you should stay Good luck in your future endeavors.

Posted by: Mosharn.8357

Mosharn.8357

drop party time

Posted by: Jushiohara.9140

Jushiohara.9140

Haha, I can respect that. But you should stay Good luck in your future endeavors.

I have nothing to stay for. I’ve reached my peak in pvp/wvw performance. Just above average enough to stomp most people but not noteworthy enough to gain anything from it. WvW in general is kind of a joke and the community I used to love has fractured and become toxic/salty. I’ve got my ascended gear for the two characters I care about. I’ve made the [NOW] only legendaries I’ll ever make. With no new greatsword to work for and the sour taste of broken promises for content I paid good money for I have no desire to log in anymore. Maybe in a couple years I’ll have a reason to check it out again, but for now logging in just makes me angry.

The Sylvari Ranger

Mostly Harmless.7046

drop party time

Nooo I’m at work at the moment ;_;

Posted by: Mosharn.8357

Mosharn.8357

drop party time

it was sarcasm lol. Dropped stuff goes bye bye

Mostly Harmless.7046