I'd Hate to Have You as Customers

in Guild Wars 2: Heart of Thorns

Posted by: joneb.5679

joneb.5679

OP have you considered the possibility that this is precisely why you don’t own a game studio? Or a supermarket. Or anything that deals with customers directly. Oh snap.

Also lack of intelligence is not a disease <O>

But I do have an MBA from an Ivy League. I’d hate to own a supermarket because the vertical is stupidly competitive but margins hover only at 2-3%. Kinda hard to respect anyone whose scope of business knowledge is limited to high competition, low margin industries.

I don’t own a game studio because I’d hate to have customers like you.

I’m an extremely well paid consultant and I have no shame turning down clients I feel would be difficult to work with.

Was amused by the rhetorical questions you asked me. I doubt that you own a game studio or supermarket or even deal with customers.

My question to you isn’t rhetorical…

Are you a high income, debt-free, self-made multimillionaire?

The bottom line is what makes the huge difference between you and what I call decent people. I truly believe people like yourself are so corrupted by your position and riches you can’t see how your arrogance and greed is so far from what makes a “good” person. You contradict yourself about tight margins and how you need to make sure your business profits with the fact that the people that run these businesses are able make sure they are very nicely well off indeed. I would never do business with you. I would feel dirty.

I use forums to give my opinions but I mostly avoid discussing over
them due to those less than polite individuals out there and their offensive attitude.

Posted by: Arkblue.6129

Arkblue.6129

OP have you considered the possibility that this is precisely why you don’t own a game studio? Or a supermarket. Or anything that deals with customers directly. Oh snap.

Also lack of intelligence is not a disease <O>