Anet: Dps Guardians

in PvP

Posted by: Divinity.8041

Divinity.8041

I am new to DPS guard. Would people be kind enough to share the builds they are talking about? lil shorty? CMF? Mr. Big?

Really interested to see weapon choices and stuff. I am new to this type of offense, but love it!

R40 Mesmer
Hypercrushed

in PvP

Posted by: Ezrael.6859

Ezrael.6859

Show some footage then, your YouTube only has a Cleric bunker with a Hammer, Mace and Shield, Shout condi clear that’s been Guardian for the last year and a half in tourneys.

yea may i present to you azshene the bunker guardian?
i can’t show you footage since our offguardian is not recording his games i am very sorry :/

Azshene last shows footage from 9 months ago, back in January!
Even at this game’s incredibly slow development speed that’s at least 3 major patches ago. There have been significant buffs to conditions and nerf to Altruistic Healing since then.

in PvP

Posted by: Sensotix.4106

Sensotix.4106

Show some footage then, your YouTube only has a Cleric bunker with a Hammer, Mace and Shield, Shout condi clear that’s been Guardian for the last year and a half in tourneys.

yea may i present to you azshene the bunker guardian?
i can’t show you footage since our offguardian is not recording his games i am very sorry :/

Azshene last shows footage from 9 months ago, back in January!
Even at this game’s incredibly slow development speed that’s at least 3 major patches ago.

what the hell are you talking about? when did i mention that i have off guardian footage on my youtube channel..oh my god the guys on this forums…as you can read it is an interview and as you can see in the description its quite some time ago
whats up with my youtube channel what has it to do with what i said about off guardian?

in PvP

Posted by: Ezrael.6859

Ezrael.6859

His Twitch channel…

Quite the amateur drama queen aren’t you? Getting all worked up like that about something I never even said.