in PvP

Posted by: Archaon.6245

Archaon.6245

No dubt they are…the question is…wtf? xD

Leaderboards... for real this time

in PvP

Posted by: Lok.3102

Lok.3102

Top 100 only? Talk about underwhelming. That’s not many players at all. At least show Top 1000. Most your playerbase are not in the Top 100. I didn’t realize you were releasing this feature to be useless to most players. A lot of people want to know where they stand and if they’re progressing, but they may not be in the Top 100.

In vanilla World of Warcraft their battleground leaderboards included just about everyone down to Rank 2 or Rank 3, so even complete noobs could see if they were progressing.

in PvP

Posted by: Eley.1907

Eley.1907

nice markup)
<td class=“up rank number”> <td class=“equal losses number”>
Omg, 7183 achievement points, I won’t get even 1000th place(

There’s no main statistic, WvW current score with at least hourly update. This is what matchups site is for.

(edited by Eley.1907)

in PvP

Posted by: Kenshin.6154

Kenshin.6154

Ladies and gents you got it all wrong. The real reason why there is not top 1000 ladderboard is…. wait for it…. There are not 1000 players in pvp… TADA!

“Axios!”
Kenshin [Foo] ~ Piken Square
http://www.twitch.tv/pewpewkenshin

in PvP

Posted by: Visionary.5681

Visionary.5681

Yeah the ‘next’ button doesn’t work for EU ratings.

This took over a week?

in PvP

Posted by: ColinJohanson.2394

Previous

ColinJohanson.2394

Game Director

Next

Top 100 only? Talk about underwhelming. That’s not many players at all. At least show Top 1000. Most your playerbase are not in the Top 100. I didn’t realize you were releasing this feature to be useless to most players. A lot of people want to know where they stand and if they’re progressing, but they may not be in the Top 100.