Mesmers and Necros are impossible.

in PvP

Posted by: aophts.9862

aophts.9862

I’ve faced them as a warrior, guardian and ranger. I’m new to PvP but i have like 100 games already.

Mesmers:

A lot of HP
50 clones that make the screen a mess
1 hit takes 10k damage
evade all my hits, this is ridiculous, they evade like non-stop ALL MY HITS
stealth

Necros:

2 bars of HP
condition damage is non-stop, and there is so much you can do before running out of defenses against conditions
a lot of HP
so much toughness that makes guardians a joke

Nerf those classes a little, this is beyond unbalanced and unfair against other classes.

in PvP

Posted by: Shylock.4653

Shylock.4653

Sorry to tell you that but 100 games is not much. You have still a LOT to learn.

If anything these two classes need buffs because they are less viable in high level play.

in PvP

Posted by: ronpierce.2760

ronpierce.2760

Wish I could tell if troll. You managed to pick out two that arguably needed the most help. O.o

High Warlord Sikari (80 Reaper) / Lord Siekron (80 DH)
Warlord Sikari (80 Scrapper)

in PvP

Posted by: GoogleBrandon.5073

GoogleBrandon.5073

100 games and already making unbased nerf claims…

ESPORTS! \o/

Guild channel with PvP uploads
Lost? Confused? [TCS] – A guild for every state of body and mind

in PvP

Posted by: NitroApe.9104

NitroApe.9104

Mesmers:

A lot of HP

wat

in PvP

Posted by: Sabre.8627

Sabre.8627

Successful troll?

in PvP

Posted by: NitroApe.9104

NitroApe.9104

Oh btw https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ge4-wSF-jAs this should help you.
I uploaded it today, it’s almost like i knew i’d need it.

in PvP

Posted by: MandJ.8965

MandJ.8965

Mesmers:

A lot of HP

wat

Attachments:

Momekas
Momekas Namu

in PvP

Posted by: Supreme.3164

Supreme.3164

ESPORTS! \o/

Funny thing is if he was complaining about “other” professions, the that 100 games would have suddenly become relevant enough….I love gw2 paradoxes

in PvP

Posted by: Cynz.9437

Cynz.9437