Fireworks Thread - Overflow and Achievement issues

in Dragon Bash

Posted by: lordkrall.7241

lordkrall.7241

People are lazy. Dont see why Anet cant put 2 timezones in their releases though. They do do it sometimes.

So what about those that live in the other 20 timezones?
Should they put up every single timezone in the world for all their schedules?

If people can’t figure it out with only this, how would they figure it out if the put it in UTC?

Krall Bloodsword – Mesmer
Krall Peterson – Warrior
Piken Square

in Dragon Bash

Posted by: Diamond Llama.9328

Diamond Llama.9328

30 minutes past the hour and still sitting here in overflow with nothing but my thumb up my….nostril…

I am disappoint.

in Dragon Bash

Posted by: Edaeloth.8913

Edaeloth.8913

Trying to be smart Admiration ?

in Dragon Bash

Posted by: Zedd.8239

Zedd.8239

lol, you are a dev, right? I always knew there were some of you posting incognito in the forums.

I’m a dev because I’m not jumping on the rage train with the other impatient members of the community about a late fireworks show in a game? Yeah ok. How dare I respond in a calm, rational manner!

Public Relations and Developers are different. Public Relations rep should be the one posting while the devs work.

Yes, thank you for that. I’m well aware of the difference. The post I responded to clearly stated “devs.”

Anet’s policy thus far has been to never take the blame for any of their screw ups. They never provided timely notices for things like this. When the official word comes out, it will be something in the line of “people misunderstood – it is not our fault.”

You do know this is a game, right?

in Dragon Bash

Posted by: shadowknightjack.1904

shadowknightjack.1904

I think that this is un-called for.

in Dragon Bash

Posted by: lorddavito.2395

lorddavito.2395

No fireworks in overflow, no fireworks nowhere. Don’t worry, just wait.

-Sâmbuca

in Dragon Bash

Zedd.8239