Restarting Mesmer-Only guild

in Mesmer

Posted by: Crossplay.2067

Crossplay.2067

There are only 4 people left in Dopplegankers now and I’m the only one that’s a regular. I’m looking to start over and wonder which server do you guys feel is best for an all mesmer guild. I’m on Tarnished Coast but considering it’s mostly an RP server, I’m not sure it’s an adequate fit for a thematic guild. Along with starting over, I’m also looking for people to help me make this a very active guild as I have little experience with being a guildmaster. Sad to say, for as long as I’ve been playing MMOs, I usually solo and PuG. I’m naturally introverted as well but I want to see this work.

So is anyone else interested?

in Mesmer

Posted by: Riox.6129

Riox.6129

I’m in if you can move to Maguuma.

True wisdom is acknowledging the extent of our ignorance.

in Mesmer

Posted by: Vanille.6407

Vanille.6407

Darkhaven .

in Mesmer

Posted by: Seraphim.3475

Seraphim.3475

Dark haven. I always wanted to run in a

Mesmer group and spit out 3 clowns each and make a 5 man team look looks a Zerg

in Mesmer

Crossplay.2067

Wow… I was hoping to get the attention of more than just three people. Are you telling me that out of over 300+ views, only 3 people are interested?

in Mesmer

Posted by: Ayanavi.1904

Ayanavi.1904

The forums rarely attract large amounts of people, and even less who are interested in things like this – usually just a lot of “QQ, something happened” types. If it involves something creative or constructive, it’s usually like pulling teeth to get a response.

in Mesmer

Posted by: seanairt.3795

seanairt.3795

In all honesty, I’m not looking to leave Ferguson’s Crossing, so if you end up there you’re more than welcome to look me up and run with me (Mesmer’s name is Avarynn). I think its a great server to play on, even in WvW (where we’re among the bottom tiers). For me its the community that makes it.