Most noob friendly tPvP spec?

in Necromancer

Posted by: Jasher.6580

Jasher.6580

Hi there, I’m very new to Necromancers. Which viable and competitive spec would you say is the most op/noob friendly spec for Necromancers? If you could link a build with runes and sigils that would be awesome forces.

Thanks again.

/dance

in Necromancer

Posted by: TheMightyAltroll.3485

TheMightyAltroll.3485

There is no OP/Noob friendly spec for Necromancers. If you are in NA, and want to learn Necro, send me a message ingame.

Contact me ingame for Necro, Ranger, Mesmer, and Thief advice.

in Necromancer

Jasher.6580

There is no OP/Noob friendly spec for Necromancers. If you are in NA, and want to learn Necro, send me a message ingame.

I didn’t say that they had a spec which was OP/Noob… I was asking… of all the competitive/viable specs that they have… which is the most OP/Noob friendly i.e. Easiest to grasp but still viable and competitive.

in Necromancer

Posted by: Enferian.2705

Enferian.2705

I think a good place to start would a be a minion necro with either soldier’s or knight’s amulet. Much of your damage will come from minions allowing you to focus more on staying alive.

I think u can send Altroll the message no matter where u are since last i checked (a couple of months ago) communication between NA and EU servers is possible.

in Necromancer

TheMightyAltroll.3485

Enferian, I prefer to actually help people, not talk at them. So I take them ingame to show them strategies on Golems/Duels/tPvP and examine their skills/provide advice.

in Necromancer

Enferian.2705

Sorry, my bad…
I though u just wanted a more direct, personal and convinient way to talk to someone that forums cant provide.
Therefore i though u might be able to help EU players too

in Necromancer

TheMightyAltroll.3485