chaplan_: Necro gets burning via a trait.

in Necromancer

Posted by: Zzod.5791

Zzod.5791

Quote from Chaplan during Masters of the Mist tourney today about upcoming class changes coming up in future patch

(edited by Zzod.5791)

in Necromancer

Posted by: TheMightyAltroll.3485

TheMightyAltroll.3485

I hate burning. I wish it would be nerfed.

Contact me ingame for Necro, Ranger, Mesmer, and Thief advice.

in Necromancer

Posted by: Bull Zooker.1672

Bull Zooker.1672

burning is one of the main reasons I enjoy my condition warrior.

Grandad Fester / Unruly Pigeon – Necromancer by trade

in Necromancer

Posted by: TheMightyAltroll.3485

TheMightyAltroll.3485

Some classes have too much access to it, and it’s a ridiculously OP condition that still does nonsensical damage even with no condition damage. I main all classes, and ALOT of builds are made unviable simply because of that dumb condition.

Contact me ingame for Necro, Ranger, Mesmer, and Thief advice.

in Necromancer

Posted by: vlad.3467

vlad.3467

with my engi I use it a lot and its my prime condition, but it somehow doesnt fit with necro as a class.
Flames from hell ? or something like that…

in Necromancer

Posted by: Mahedros.9103

Mahedros.9103

I still think we need another condition to do dmg, bleed is k when u can stack 10+, poison is more of an utility condition.
I end up using Pain Inverter with my asura necro to 1v1 ;x, too bad it got nerfed with the confusion nerf.

SF- Mahedros – Necro [ARG]-
Januz- Ele [ARG]

in Necromancer

Posted by: Fhenrir.5297

Fhenrir.5297

1 second of burn when boons are being removed ? IE based on 1 skill? Let’s wait and see but I doubt its an incendiary powder type of burn.

in Necromancer

Posted by: SupahSpankeh.8452

SupahSpankeh.8452

Yeah, burning doesn’t fit with the theme of a necro, and tbh I’d much rather have vigor or decent auto attack axe damage. Or even a ranged power weapon. Or anything actually.