Power Ranger?

Power Ranger?

in Ranger

Posted by: Rym.1469

Rym.1469

Hi, I’m pretty new to the ranger class, and I’m wondering if there is some kind of decent build for sPvP with a Longbow/X not based around BM that much, focusing rather on big damage from longbow/ kite ability and mobility/ CC, using pet rather like a support to surv/ CC. I see only pure Glasses with longbow, not very efficient at damage tbh, but mostly Condi SB rangers. I’m tired of condition damage, want some kind of interesting LB build. If you could post a link, I’d be glad

[rude]Antagonistka – Revenant, EU.
[SALT]Natchniony – Necromancer, EU.
Streams: http://www.twitch.tv/rym144

Power Ranger?

in Ranger

Posted by: Relair.1843

Relair.1843

Misleading title…I come here hoping for discussion on when it will be morphin’ time and instead its an actual conversation about power based ranger builds..so disappointed =(

Power Ranger?

in Ranger

Posted by: Yasha.5963

Yasha.5963

If you can drop the LB for a shortbow and shortsword you can have a devistating and fairly hard to kill power ranger that kites and uses pet for support/cc (it will also do pretty good damage).

Power Ranger?

in Ranger

Posted by: Rocklin.4106

Rocklin.4106

depends if you want to go pink, blue or red. I have no idea about Power Ranger though or what their specialtys and strenghts are, however i would go with the black or yellow guy because they look most fearsome.

Power Ranger?

in Ranger

Posted by: wolfyrik.2017

wolfyrik.2017

depends if you want to go pink, blue or red. I have no idea about Power Ranger though or what their specialtys and strenghts are, however i would go with the black or yellow guy because they look most fearsome.

Fearsome and transexual, unless you’re watching the Japanese version.

Never noticed as a kid but as an adult, someone pointed out that the american series, Trini, one of the girls and yellow power ranger, clearly had junk when suited up.