When is it going to stop?

in Warrior

Posted by: Celes.8953

Celes.8953

I have been playing warrior for 2 years and adapted to the changes everytime but this past year, every patches nerf warrior hard while others get buffed, some ridiculously (rangers). So next patch another nerf so that we all quit our warriors?

(edited by Celes.8953)

in Warrior

Posted by: EvilHero.1248

EvilHero.1248

Agree… The game right now is just plain ridiculous… After the patch the whole game is just a big disappointment. People have this stereotype of thinking where warrior is easy to play as counting 1,2,3 but with all the nerfs from the past year, Anet has or almost done with taking them out of the current pvp / WvW meta. You guys know what? i haven’t even touch on bugs and glitches! Bull’s charge missing when target is right infront of you, 2 sec delay before activating Earthshaker, after casting earthshaker, 100b deals no dmg even though the target is well within your GS range. Rush allows you to run THROUGH your target and many many more…. to add on Anet’s joke some of the bugs/ glitches has been around for 2 years and Anet couldn’t bother/ have no idea how to fix it.

in Warrior

Posted by: Flitzie.6082

Flitzie.6082

The problem ist we are unheard. Simple as that. I highly doubt Anet employed guys that simply read the forums and summarize all the feedback for the rest of the team to work on it.
Being honest, It would be quite a ridiculous job anyway with all the kitten that gets posted on a daily basis and most of it 3 times in a row.

We as a community should work on summarizing what we actually want to get changed and then hand that to Anet via I dont know how…

Look at this one:
https://forum-en.gw2archive.eu/forum/professions/warrior/What-if-Arching-Slice-was-like-this/first#post4404624