Error:(code=7:11:3:189:101)

in Account & Technical Support

Posted by: thefantasticg.3984

thefantasticg.3984

I’ve been having this problem since I started playing short of a few months ago. My wife is having the same issue. It is completely random and sometimes I will get disconnected and she doesn’t, and vise-versa. It’s really annoying and needs to get fixed.

RNG is a bell curve. Better hope you’re on the right side.

Posted by: teladi.7913

teladi.7913

Will any administrator provide some update regarding this issue?

Also please ignore this message as with all the previous ones until now.

PD. Don’t tell me to ask a question via support, it’s useless; can’t accept the fact you guys got a server side problem and keep insisting on trying local adhoc fixes.

Posted by: Encore.7053

Encore.7053

Just reinstalled after upgrading my laptop with an ssd Now im getting this error no matter what I try atm. Running Win Ultimate now was running Home before. Dunno if thats an issue. Anyone found a fix pls post, and I will be very gratefull.

Posted by: MacCoy.1897

MacCoy.1897

been having this issue every evening and morning for the past month or so.

Posted by: Keyang.3729

Keyang.3729

My daily routine is:

5:30pm after work.
6:00pm get home, cook/eat, play GW2, no lags
7:45pm GW2 starts lagging, skills no response, DC with error 7:11.
8:00pm quit GW2 and play HoN

XD

When a thief tells you to L2P they mean …

Posted by: Adzeni.2478

Adzeni.2478

Are people still having this issue? Got so bad that I quit playing altogether for a few months... I’m trying to get back into it, but my computer keeps crashing before I can figure out if I’m gonna get d/c’d. Once I fix that issue, I’ll post an update on this one. /:

Posted by: van.1503

van.1503

I got this problem since new path. cant play more than 5min
I got a huge lag first and then dc. Especially in pvp. pve seems better.
I’v tried router and firewall setting. All of them do not work.

Posted by: LPHeadstrong.6798