6/14 Blackgate/ Jade Quarry/ Sanctum of Rall

in Match-ups

Posted by: Dr Zoidberg.2046

Dr Zoidberg.2046

A big thank you to all Blackgate players who ran with me on BGBL for the past 4 hours or so! It was my first night commanding and I had a blast! Great fights, JQ and SoR alike! Looking forward to more in the future!

J Zoidberg

in Match-ups

Posted by: kuora.5402

kuora.5402

So… i’m quite new in T1 but i was just wondering. Does everyone dance/laugh on your corpse or is it just most people?

Not everyone but a lot of people love to do something like this to provoke his/her enemy without respect or like to insult/humiliate another player.

When someone start it like throw rock in water will create another wave and more another.

But sometime you got good fight and get kill he/she will /bow or /salute to you for fight with honor/awesome duel/Excellent skirmish.

But after that happen you will do a same thing or not do same as them?

A month or two ago I got jumped by a SoR thief and we had a good fight before I managed to land a CC on him and finish him. I /bow’ed and ran along, then what did he do? He Joined my party and said something along the lines of “did you seriously just bow?” and proceeded to hurl a heap of abuse. I now get great pleasure jumping on the corpse of every SoR thief that I kill.

Because one thief totally represents the whole community. By your logic everyone on your server is seriously dumb.

¸ . ø ¤ º ° º ¤ ø . ¸ ¸ . ø ¤ º ° º ¤ ø . ¸
[Aia] Amoria- The guild of pleasant love

in Match-ups

Posted by: Ljiona.9142

Ljiona.9142

So… i’m quite new in T1 but i was just wondering. Does everyone dance/laugh on your corpse or is it just most people?

Not everyone but a lot of people love to do something like this to provoke his/her enemy without respect or like to insult/humiliate another player.

When someone start it like throw rock in water will create another wave and more another.