Week 7: SFR/VS/PS Bis repetita

in Match-ups

Posted by: Misslol.9741

Misslol.9741

Heya guys.

For the pevepe.net admins: 2 Pikeners whispered me ingame. I won’t say their name (matter of respect) but i have full confidence in one of them. He told me SFR guys came on some Piken guild forums (like 10) and made a proposal: If they rally SFR in the grand final, they would full focus Jade Sea. They also offered some gold to commanders. All the Piken guilds refused, without exceptions.

A nice french guy from Piken, a commander too, came on french forums and confirmed it too. He has no reason to lie, as i see no interest in it. If the Pikeners that received the SFR offer want to talk about it, it would be very nice.

I’m a guild admin not a server one so i can speak for my guild not the server: I think this is one of the worst way to have a discussion on a forum especially when it comes from a leader of a server alliance.
We on NoEntry have no idea of what you are talking about and my guild reject it at all.
True story SFR payed the Rich transfer but not my guild..nothing against them, nice guys but as one of ours said in pevepe forum “maybe we can pay for kitten, not for swords” that’s not our policy.

About the piken guys i can give u a full list of interests to lie: one is that they just hate SFR, another is the league is badly scheduled cause Piken faced Vizunah 3 times and Jade Sea only one so even losing by Piken JS could reach the 3rd place or even the 2nd togheter with SFR (OMG this became true). The Only hope for Piken was waiting Vizunah focus for SFR and take the opportunity to the 2nd place in 1st and last matchup on the contrary accepting such an offering they would finish 3rd in both MU so losing general points.