*Spoiler* Braham vs Marjory

in Battle for Lion’s Arch - Aftermath

Posted by: Lilith Ajit.6173

Lilith Ajit.6173

I love most of the latest responses, but I do wish more people would read the whole thread before posting.

Also, at the person who said Sylvari taste like potatoes: I have a degree in molecular gastronomy and can confirm that Trahearne, at least, tastes of okra.

(I really hope you get that I’m joking)

I never said ALL sylvari taste like Potatoes, I said it was based on what they look like
:P Trahearne really does look like Okra…I think Caithe tastes like Asparagus

Caithe does in fact taste like salty asparagus.

Nightmare court actually taste like beets.

What does the Pale Tree taste like?
I think she tastes like Parsnips…because that’s one of the few pale veggies

The pale tree oddly tastes like lucky charms with a hint of mint.

At your second comment, I’m a very curious experimental Asura. It’s science!

And I have not tasted either of them………… They reek.

[ARES]
And all who stood by and did nothing, who are they to criticize the sacrifices of others?
Our blood has bought their lives.

Posted by: seacanari.4583

seacanari.4583

I love most of the latest responses, but I do wish more people would read the whole thread before posting.

Also, at the person who said Sylvari taste like potatoes: I have a degree in molecular gastronomy and can confirm that Trahearne, at least, tastes of okra.

I never said ALL sylvari taste like Potatoes, I said it was based on what they look like

:O so you walk around tasting stuff?

Ummm…maybe you can figure out how Marjory and Braham taste so we can figure out why Marjory got more damaged…

Lilith Ajit.6173

:O so you walk around tasting stuff?

Ummm…maybe you can figure out how Marjory and Braham taste so we can figure out why Marjory got more damaged…

Oh that was just a ruse to start a conversation about what npcs taste like.

It’s obvious that Marjory was faking for smoochies.