New To Tyria.

New To Tyria.

in Guild Wars 2 Discussion

Posted by: apodelaman.6215

apodelaman.6215

Greetings Fellow Travelers, I am new to the world of Tyria. Today (8/10/15) is only my third day of play. After years of playing over rated MMOs (WoW) and boring and “laggy” MMOs (TSW), I think I have finally found a home. This game feels alive. I look forward to many adventures and many friendships in the strange, yet beautiful land of Tyria. Yours in adventuring, Apodelaman. be seeing you.

New To Tyria.

Posted by: Omega Zoa.3859

Omega Zoa.3859

Welcome! Enjoy a great little to no toxic community..also no sub fee! Message me..Zoa Blackheart..also I’ll gladly..if im online. give a hand should you need it!

“Might makes Right” – the ability to commit an act is sufficient justification to do it.

New To Tyria.

Posted by: Draknar.5748

Draknar.5748

Welcome to Tyria!!

I won’t stop because I can’t stop.

It’s a medical condition, they say its terminal….

New To Tyria.

Posted by: Belzebu.3912

Belzebu.3912

Welcome to the community.
If you think this game feels alive now, wait for the HoT release

Charter Vanguard [CV] – HoD
Bardy Belzebuson – Ranger Sir Belzebu – Herald
(and the other 8 elite specs maxed too)

New To Tyria.

Posted by: DRAK.8643

DRAK.8643

Welcome and enjoy your playtime in an amazing game! Message/add me (DRAK.8643) as a friend if you need any help or have any questions

(edited by DRAK.8643)

New To Tyria.

Posted by: Endless Soul.5178

Endless Soul.5178

Welcome to Tyria, where life is a constant struggle, and there’s never any peace. Have fun!

Asura characters: Zerina | Myndee | Rissa | Jaxxi | Feyyt | Bekka | Sixx | Akee | Tylee | Nuumy
| Claara
Your skin will wrinkle and your youth will fade, but your soul is endless.

New To Tyria.

apodelaman.6215

Thank you all for the warm welcome. I am off to quest! be seeing you.

New To Tyria.

Posted by: Muusic.2967

Muusic.2967

Welcome to Tyria, may your travels be filled with loot and surprise!